Name Email Phone Room
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT
Carmen Amengual
Exhibitions Manager
camengual@calarts.edu 213-237-2813
Steve Anker
Program in Film and Video Faculty
sanker@calarts.edu 661-291-3031 E56
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT
Sally Bickerton
Acting Executive Director of Development
sbickerton@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822
Yi Chang
Box Office Manager
yichang@calarts.edu 213-237-2819 REDCAT
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2836 REDCAT
Kelly Hargraves
Marketing & Media Manager
khargraves@calarts.edu 213-237-2873 REDCAT
Matthew Johns
Associate Technical Director, Lighting
mjohns@calarts.edu 213-237-2808 REDCAT
Elena Minor
Finance & Personnel Manager
eminor@calarts.edu 213-237-2815 REDCAT
Edgar Miramontes
Associate Director
emiramontes@calarts.edu 213-237-2814 REDCAT
Mark Murphy
Steven D. Lavine Executive Director
mmurphy@calarts.edu 213-237-2812 REDCAT
Pete Pace
Associate Technical Director, Sound/Video
ppace@calarts.edu 213-237-2821 REDCAT
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12