Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
MPA
Faculty, School of Art
MPA@calarts.edu
Sara Abbaspour
Technical Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
sabbaspour@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
David Alekhuogie
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
dalekhuogie@calarts.edu
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Lisa Armstrong
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
lisaarmstrong@alum.calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E12
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Hiroshi Clark
Staff, School of Art
hclark@calarts.edu
Matt Connolly
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography & Media
mconnolly@calarts.edu
Morgan Cuppet-Michelsen
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
mcuppetmichelsen@calarts.edu
Harry Dodge
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234