Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Sharon Lockhart
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Andres Payan Estrada
Faculty, Art Program
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Jeannene Przyblyski
School of Art, Faculty
jeannene@calarts.edu
Nick Rodrigues
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
nrodrigues@calarts.edu
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Paul Sepuya
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
psepuya@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234