Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Graphic Design
661-253-7801 A211c
Mark Kulakoff
Faculty
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Ceramics Kiln Tech. Staff, School of Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 Ceramics Cage
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Kang Seung Lee
Faculty
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Sharon Lockhart
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Nakada Masato
Faculty
Bryan McHenry
Faculty
Andres Payan Estrada
Faculty, Art Program
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Jeannene Przyblyski
School of Art, Faculty
jeannene@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345