Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Michael Ned Holte
School of Art – Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Pearl C. Hsiung
Faculty, Art
phsiung@calarts.edu
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Daniel Jackson
Faculty
djackson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art – Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211c
Wesley Larios
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
wlarios@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302c
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Special Technical Faculty, Super Shop
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2031 C109 / Ceramics Lab
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Joyce Lightbody
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu (661) 255-2766 A211d
Sharon Lockhart
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211e
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456