Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Wesley Larios
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
wlarios@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302C
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2031 C109/Ceramics Lab
Thomas Lawson
Dean, School of Art
Editor-in-Chief, East of Borneo
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Joyce Lightbody
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu 661-255-2766 A211D
AV Linton
Faculty
alinton@calarts.edu
Sharon Lockhart
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Clara López Menéndez
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2797 C302B
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Alicia Piller
Faculty, School of Art
apiller@calarts.edu
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234