Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Jeannene Przyblyski
School of Art, Faculty
jeannene@calarts.edu
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Paul Sepuya
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
psepuya@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Martine Syms
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
msyms@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2797 C302B
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Jaime Van Wort
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Darrell Walters
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
dwalters@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Millie Wilson*
Faculty Emeritus
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345