Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Maria Maea
Faculty, School of Art
mmaea@calarts.edu
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Daniel Marlos
Faculty, School of Art
dmarlos@calarts.edu
Theodore Mathias
Faculty, Art
tmathias@calarts.edu
Betsy Matz
Faculty, School of Art
betsymatz@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Oh
Faculty, School of Art
eoh@calarts.edu
Taisha Paggett
Faculty, School of Art
tpaggett@calarts.edu
Adam Pena
Faculty, School of Art
apena@calarts.edu
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Elizabeth Preger
Faculty, School of Art
epreger@calarts.edu
Carl Reed
Faculty, School of Art
creed@calarts.edu
Sam Richardson
Faculty, School of Art
srichardson@calarts.edu
Alejandro Sanchez
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
alejandrosanchez@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302c
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456