Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Clara Lopez Menendez
Co-Director, School of Art – Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211e
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Nakada Masato
Faculty
Bryan McHenry
Faculty
Alison O'Daniel
Faculty
aodaniel@calarts.edu
Sage Paisner
Faculty
Megan Palaima
Faculty
mpalaima@calarts.edu
Andres Payan Estrada
Faculty, Art Program
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Jeannene Przyblyski
School of Art, Faculty
jeannene@calarts.edu
Carl Reed
Faculty
creed@calarts.edu
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Ines Schaber
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ischaber@calarts.edu 661-222-2769 A211G
Paul Sepuya
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
psepuya@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Cauleen Smith
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
cauleensmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2008 A112g
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345