School of Art

Name Email Phone Room
MPA
Faculty, School of Art
MPA@calarts.edu
Young Joon Kwak
Faculty, School of Art
ykwak@calarts.edu
Leslie Dick
Art School Faculty Emeritus
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Julie Tolentino
Faculty, School of Art
jtolentino@calarts.edu
Darrell Walters
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Sara Abbaspour
Technical Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
sabbaspour@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Lisa Armstrong
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
larmstrong@calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2013 C302C
Ellen Birrell*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7005 E12
Jessica Bronson
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2765 A211B
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Vivian Chang
Summer Getty Intern/East of Borneo
vivianchang@calarts.edu
Abra Conn
Staff, School of Art
aconn@calarts.edu
Matt Connolly
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography & Media
mconnolly@calarts.edu
Evelyn Contreras
Faculty, School of Art
econtreras@calarts.edu
Robert Dansby
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Harry Dodge
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Lecia Dole-Recio
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2767 A211E
Sam Durant
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
sdurant@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Bethany Elmer
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Art
belmer@calarts.edu 661-200-6026 x2302 A211C
Edward Fella*
Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2769 A211G
Colin Frazer
Associate Program Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design/MFA
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 x2766 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2612 A211G
Charles Gaines
Art School Faculty Emeritus
cgaines@calarts.edu
Gloria Galvez
Co-Director, Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
ggalvez@calarts.edu 661- 255-1050 x2764 A211A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2339 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
John Hogan
Studio and Gallery Manager, School of Art
jhogan@calarts.edu 661-222-2795 A211K
Michael Ned Holte
Interim Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-253-7801
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2004 A112H
Yasmin Khan
Director, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Steven E. Lam
Dean, School of Art
selam@calarts.edu 661-222-2772
Wesley Larios
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
wlarios@calarts.edu 661-255-2013 C302C
Jacqueline Laurita Cortese
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2031 C109/Ceramics Lab
Thomas Lawson
Faculty, Program in Art
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 A211M
Dhyandra Lawson
Faculty, School of Art
Photography & Media
Christine Lee
Review Coordinator
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Joyce Lightbody
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu 661-255-2766 A211D
Sharon Lockhart
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Clara López Menéndez
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2797 C302B
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Christina Niazian
Senior Administrative Assistant, Art
cniazian@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211C
Taku Onoda
Faculty, School of Art
tonoda@calarts.edu
Chris Peters
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
Director, Video Lab
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
Alicia Piller
Faculty, School of Art
apiller@calarts.edu
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112L
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist, School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Adriana Widdoes
Staff, School of Art
awiddoes@calarts.edu
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Millie Wilson*
Faculty Emeritus
Billy Woodberry
Faculty, Program in Photography and Media
bwoodber@calarts.edu
Michael Worthington
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
mworthin@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
Kim Ye
Faculty, School of Art
Photography & Media
kye@calarts.edu
Scott Zukowski
Associate Program Director, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design/BFA
szukowsk@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty