School of Art

Name Email Phone Room
-- Art and Technology Studio
Central Office
X3003 C107
Leslie Dick*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
-- East of Borneo
Journal
info@eastofborneo.org 661-253-7722 B101
-- Mac Lab
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2111
-- School of Art
Central Office
661-253-7801 A211C
Darrell Walters*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
SeoJin Ahn
Publications Intern, East of Borneo
Yasaman Alipour
Visiting Faculty, Photography & Media
yalipour@calarts.edu
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Executive Director of Community Arts Partnership
Faculty, School of Art
valvarez@calarts.edu 661- 291-3417 Generator Building
Caryn Aono
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
caono@calarts.edu 661-554-0716 A112H
--Art PD Office
-
661-222-2775 A211E
Amelila Bande
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
abande@calarts.edu
Scott Benzel
Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
scottbenzel@calarts.edu 661-554-0888 C108B
Emma Berliner
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
eberliner@calarts.edu
Ellen Birrell*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Tom Bland
Assistant Dean, School of Art
Faculty, School of Art
tbland@calarts.edu 661-291-3403 A113B
Shari Bond
Director, Photography and Media Facilities
Technical Faculty, School of Art
sbond@calarts.edu 661-554-0719 E12
Jessica Bronson*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography & Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu 661-554-0791 A211B
Dan Bustillo
Faculty, School of Art
Integrated Media
dbustillo@calarts.edu
Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu 661-554-2657 E114
Cap Lab
-
A107G
Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810 Super Shop
Vivian Chang
Summer Getty Intern/East of Borneo
vivianchang@calarts.edu
Abra Conn
Office Assistant, School of Art
aconn@calarts.edu 661-253-7801 A211C
Evelyn Contreras
Director, Print and Media Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
econtreras@calarts.edu 661-253-7712 B100B
Laurita Cortese
Director, Ceramics Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
jlaurita@calarts.edu 661-554-0872 C109/Ceramics Lab
Robert Dansby*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Jason Roberts Dobrin
Studio and Gallery Manager
jrobertsdobrin@calarts.edu A211K
Harry Dodge
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
hdodge@calarts.edu 661-222-2764 A211A
Lecia Dole-Recio
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
ldolerecio@calarts.edu 661-554-2590 A211E
Mercedes Dorame
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
mdorame@calarts.edu 661-222-2719 C302C
Alexsa Durrans
Faculty, School of Art
Integrated Media
adurrans@calarts.edu
Bethany Elmer
Administrative Services Manager
School of Art
belmer@calarts.edu 661-200-6026 x2302 A211C
Edward Fella*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
Judy Fiskin
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
jfiskin@calarts.edu 661-554-0694 A211G
Colin Frazer
Faculty, School of Art
Graphic Design
cfrazer@calarts.edu 661-554-0736 A211D
Andrew Freeman
Associate Dean, School of Art
Faculty, Program in Photography and Media
afreeman@calarts.edu 661-554-0873 A211G
Charles Gaines*
Art School Faculty Emeritus
gloria galvez
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art
ggalvez@calarts.edu 661- 255-2013 A211A
Harry Gamboa Jr.
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
hgamboa@calarts.edu 661-554-2628 E114
Joann Govlya
Director of Operations
jgovlya@calarts.edu 661-253-7836 A211L
Connie Hatch
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
chatch@calarts.edu 661-222-2768 A211F
Michael Ned Holte
Associate Dean, School of Art
Faculty, Program in Art
mholte@calarts.edu 661-554-0841 A112G
Darcy Huebler
Associate Dean
Faculty, School of Art
dhuebler@calarts.edu 661-222-2771 A211N
Ashley Hunt
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
ahunt@calarts.edu 661-222-2765 A211B
Roman Jaster
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
rjaster@calarts.edu 661-554-2583 A112H
Jeff Keedy
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
jkeedy@calarts.edu 661-554-2664 A112H
Yasmin Khan Gibson
Assistant Dean, School of Art
Faculty, Program in Graphic Design
ygibson@calarts.edu 661-554-0900 A211D
Young Joon Kwak
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
ykwak@calarts.edu C302C
Steven E. Lam
Dean, School of Art, The Kraus Family Endowed Chair
Faculty, School of Art
stevenlam@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 A211M
Thomas Lawson
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
tlawson@calarts.edu 661-222-2770 C209A
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Kai-Luen Liang
Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
jliang@calarts.edu
Joyce Lightbody
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
jlightbo@calarts.edu 661-554-2673
Dongpu Ling
Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
dling@calarts.edu
Sharon Lockhart
FA 2023 Program Director, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
slockhart@calarts.edu 661-554-2643 A211A
Clara López Menéndez
Co-Director, School of Art - Program in Art
Faculty, School of Art
clopezmenendez@calarts.edu 661-554-2667 C302B
John Mandel
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jmandel@calarts.edu 661-253-7714 C302A
Armando Martinez-Celis
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
amartinezcelis@calarts.edu
Christina Niazian
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Art
cniazian@calarts.edu 661-200-6025 x2616 A211C
Taku Onoda
Associate Director, Photography and Media Facilities
Technical Faculty, School of Art
tonoda@calarts.edu 661-291-3058 E14
Chris Peters
Director, Video Lab
Technical Faculty, School of Art
chrisp@calarts.edu 661-291-3066 A107E
William Ransom
Faculty, School of Art
Art Program
wransom@calarts.edu
Abigail Raphael Collins
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
acollins@calarts.edu C302C
Alejandro Sanchez
Faculty, School of Art
Photography and Media
alejandrosanchez@calarts.edu 661-554-0667
Louise Sandhaus
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
sandhaus@calarts.edu 661-554-2614 A112I
Donna Marie Sergi
Budget Analyst, Accounting Specialist
School of Art
dsergi@calarts.edu 661-253-7849 A211J
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Bobby Smith
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
bjoe@calarts.edu
Samantha Stahl
Review Coordinator
sstahl@calarts.edu
Shelley Stepp
Technical Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
Director, MacLab
sstepp@calarts.edu 661-253-7796 A107D
Gail Swanlund
FA 2023 Co Program Director, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
swanlund@calarts.edu 661-222-7780 A112I
Julie Tolentino
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
jtolentino@calarts.edu A113A
Shirley Tse
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Art
stse@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2009 A112F
Adriana Widdoes
Managing Editor, East of Borneo
awiddoes@calarts.edu
Lorraine Wild
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
lwild@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2621 A100A
Millie Wilson*
Faculty Emeritus
Billy Woodberry
Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
bwoodber@calarts.edu
Michael Worthington
FA 2023 Co Program Director, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design
mworthin@calarts.edu 661-222-2766 A211D
Kim Ye
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Program in Photography and Media
kye@calarts.edu
Scott Zukowski
Associate Program Director, School of Art
Program in Graphic Design/BFA
szukowsk@calarts.edu 661-554-2591 A211D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty