School of Dance

Name Email Phone Room
-- The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
Central Office
661-253-7898 E123Z
Julie Bour
Faculty 661-253-7898 E123D
Clifford Casapao
Accompanist 661-253-7898
Dimitri Chamblas
Dean 661-253-7898 E123L
Brigette Dunn-Korpela
Faculty, Choreography I
661-253-7898 E123Z
Glen Eddy
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Partnering 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Holley Farmer
Nina Flagg
Faculty, Contemporary Technique, Hip Hop 661-253-7898 E123Z
Randi Fleckenstine
Rosanna Gamson
Faculty, Composition 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Charlie Hodges
Bonnie Homsey
Mimi Kite
Senior Administrative Assistant 661-253-7898 E123Z
Sharon Lam
Accompanist, School of Dance
Matthew Lemp
Dance 661-291-3046 ext. 3046
Carla Linton
Associate Technical Director
Lilia Lopez
Dance Faculty
Teresina Mosco
Faculty, Ballet Technique 661-253-7898
Ariel Osterweis
Faculty, Dance History 661-253-7898 E123E
Christopher Payne
Francesca Penzani
Faculty, Dance Film
Faculty, Integrated Media 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Evan Rosenblatt
Faculty, Anatomy 661-253-7898 E123Z
J.C. Scheid
Robbie Shaw
Faculty, Dance Film
661-253-7898 E123Z
Tony Shayne
Technical Director 6612551050 x 2515
Spenser Theberge
Samuel Wentz
Cynthia Young
Associate Dean
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Pilates, Pointe 661-222-2774 E123M-2
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty