School of Dance

Name Email Phone Room
-- The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
Central Office
661-253-7898 E123Z
Sevim Abaza
Technical Director
sabaza@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2515 E306C
Gary Bonner
Accompanist
gbonner@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Julie Bour
Theater
Performance
jbour@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123D
Clifford Casapao
Accompanist
ccasapao@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Dimitri Chamblas
Dean
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Brigette Dunn-Korpela
Faculty, Choreography I
661-253-7898 E123Z
Glen Eddy
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Partnering
geddy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2619 E123H
Nina Flagg
Faculty, Contemporary Technique, Hip Hop
nflagg@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Rosanna Gamson
Faculty, Composition
rgamson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Charlie Hodges
Faculty
chodges@calarts.edu
Bonnie Homsey
Faculty
bhomsey@calarts.edu
Meghan Ims
Dance Costume Shop Manager
Mimi Kite
Senior Administrative Assistant
mkite@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Sharon Lam
Accompanist, School of Dance
661-253-7898
Matthew Lemp
Dance
mlemp@calarts.edu 661-291-3046 ext. 3046
Teresina Mosco
Faculty, Ballet Technique
tmosco@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Yelena Osipova
Accompanist
661-253-7898
Ariel Osterweis
Faculty, Dance History
aosterweis@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123E
Francesca Penzani
Faculty, Dance Film
Faculty, Integrated Media
fpenzani@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2403 E123G
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Evan Rosenblatt
Faculty, Anatomy
erosenblatt@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
J.C. Scheid
Faculty
Roberta Shaw
Faculty, Dance Film
661-253-7898 E123Z
Spenser Theberge
Faculty
stheberge@calarts.edu
Andre Tyson
Assistant Dean
Faculty, Contemporary Technique, Pilates
atyson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2416 E123F
Samuel Wentz
Faculty
swentz@calarts.edu
Koryn Wicks
Faculty, Contemporary Technique and Composition
kwicks@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Cynthia Young
Associate Dean
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Pilates, Pointe
cyoung@calarts.edu 661-222-2774 E123M-2
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty