Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Theater
Central Office
661-253-7853 E123-O
Christopher Akerlind
Faculty, School of Theater
Lighting Design 307
Cristian Amigo
Faculty, School of Theater
Sound Design 661-291-3053 E103B
Mecca Andrews
Faculty, Movement
Deborah Aquilla
661-253-7853 E123-O
Shaurjya Banerjee
Faculty, School of Theater 307
Christopher Barreca
Head of Scene Design
Robert Corrigan Chair 661-222-2704 E123P
Grayson Basina
Production and Studio Associate, Master Carpenter
School of Theater
Camille Benda
Head of Costume Design 661-291-2061 E103B1
Jose Luis Blondet
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jan Breslauer
Marissa Chibás
Faculty, Acting
Director of Duende CalArts 661-291-3008 E108
Monty Cole
Ashley Cole Bruce
Faculty 661-253-7853 E123-O
Michael Darling
Head of Technical Direction
School of Theater 661-291-3080 E308
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty