Name Email Phone Room
Michael Darling
Faculty, School of Theater
Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Tyrone Davis
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
tdavis@calarts.edu
Alex Dawson
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
adawson@calarts.edu
Jessica De Lima-Moran
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
jdelimamoran@calarts.edu
Bart DeLorenzo
Faculty, Theater History
bdelorenzo@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E111
Kate DeWall
Master Electrician
School of Theater
kdewall@calarts.edu 661-291-3029 E651
Julianne Figueroa-Castro
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
jfigueroa@calarts.edu
Peter Flaherty
Faculty, School of Theater
Interactive Media for Performance
pflaherty@calarts.edu 661-253-2514 E107
Sarahjeen Francois
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
sfrancois@calarts.edu
Estela Garcia
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
egarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Mary Claire Garcia
Faculty, School of Theater
Speech
marycgarcia@calarts.edu
Westley Garcia-Encines
Director of Operations
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123O
Janie Geiser
Faculty, School of Theater
Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E107
Mary Louise Gemmill
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu
Danielle Gibson
Administrative and Operations Specialist, School of Theater
dgibson@calarts.edu 661-554-0652 E123O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456