Name Email Phone Room
Tane Kawasaki
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
tkawasaki@calarts.edu
Donovan Keith
Theater, Faculty
dkeith@calarts.edu
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
Lillie Kroll
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027
Amber Larosa
Faculty
alarosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Damian D. Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123-U
Rafael Lopez-Barrantes
Faculty, Voice
rlopezbarrantes@calarts.edu 661-291-3009 E111
Carey Lovelace
Faculty, School of Theater
clovelace@calarts.edu
George Lugg
Consulting Producer, CalArts Center for New Performance
George.Lugg@calarts.edu
Carlo Maghirang
Faculty, School of Theater
cmaghirang@calarts.edu
Babette Markus
Faculty, Alexander Technique
bmarkus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Ellen McCartney
Director of Experience Design and Production
emcartny@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123-3
Jason McManus
Faculty, Experience Design
jmcmanus@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Charles McNulty
Faculty
cmcnulty@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567