Name Email Phone Room
Anne Militello
Head of Lighting Design
amilitello@calarts.edu 661-253-7749 E307
Edward Monaghan
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Combat
emonaghan@calarts.edu
Anthony Nikolchev
Faculty, Movement
anikolchev@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E311
Tanya Orellana
Faculty, School of Theater
torellana@calarts.edu
Daniel Passer
Faculty, Acting
Associate Director of Performance
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Elizabeth Pickens
Faculty
epickens@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123-X
Kelsey Rainwater
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
krainwater@calarts.edu
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Michael Rossmy
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
mrossmy@calarts.edu
Hilario Saavedra
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
hsaavedra@calarts.edu
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7742 E103-E
Rachel Scandling
Faculty, Producing
Producing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
rscandling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2014 E123R
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty, Voice
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567