Name Email Phone Room
Yuri Okahana-Benson
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
yokahanabenson@calarts.edu
Daniel Passer
Faculty, Acting
Associate Director of Performance
dpasser@calarts.edu 661-253-2739 E109
Jane Pickett
Faculty, Writing for Performance
jpickett@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Travis Preston
Dean, Head of Directing
Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
tpreston@calarts.edu 661-222-2773 E123-X
Joe Rohde
Faculty, Narrative and Immersive Environments
jrohde@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Victor Sandoval Torres
Costume Shop Director
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7742 E103E
Rachel Scandling
Faculty, Producing
Producing Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
rscandling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2014 E123R
Heidi Jo Scheller
Faculty, Voice
hscheller@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Associate Dean
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123-V
Julie Shelton
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
jshelton@calarts.edu
Bree Sherry
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
bsherry@calarts.edu
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Keith Skretch
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
kskretch@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456