Name Email Phone Room
Carl Hancock Rux
Faculty, School of Theater
Writing for Performance
chancockrux@calarts.edu
David Harris
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
Asher Hartman
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
ahartman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mona Heinze
Faculty, Dramaturgy
School of Theater
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
julannehill@calarts.edu
Roger Holzberg
Faculty
rholzberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Nikki Hyde
Faculty, Stage Management
nhyde@calarts.edu
Laurel Irene
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design & Production
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Daniel Alexander Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing Artist, CalArts Center for New Performance
dajones@calarts.edu
Ron Cephas Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
rjones@calarts.edu
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mark Kanieff
Faculty, School of Theater
mkanieff@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567