Name Email Phone Room
Roger Holzberg
Faculty
rholzberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Nikki Hyde
Faculty, Stage Management
nhyde@calarts.edu
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Daniel Jackson
Faculty
djackson@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Daniel Alexander Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing Artist, CalArts Center for New Performance
dajones@calarts.edu
Ron Cephas Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
rjones@calarts.edu
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Mark Kanieff
Faculty, School of Theater
mkanieff@calarts.edu
Donovan Keith
Theater, Faculty
dkeith@calarts.edu
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
Lillie Kroll
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027
Amber Larosa
Faculty
alarosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Andrea LeBlanc
Associate Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456