Name Email Phone Room
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
julannehill@calarts.edu E111
Roger Holzberg
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design & Production
rholzberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Lars Jan
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
ljan@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E108
Mirjana Jokovic
Director of Performance; Head of MFA Acting
mjokovic@calarts.edu 661-253-7793 E123U
Daniel Alexander Jones
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing Artist, CalArts Center for New Performance
dajones@calarts.edu
Michael Jung
Faculty, Experience Design
jung@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Donovan Keith
Faculty, School of Theater
dkeith@calarts.edu
Lewis Klahr
Faculty, Directing/Screenwriting/Film
lklahr@calarts.edu 661-253-7862 E107
Miller Klitsner
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design and Production
mklitsner@calarts.edu
Tina Kronis
Faculty, School of Theater
Movement
tkronis@calarts.edu
Amber Larosa
Faculty
alarosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Andrea LeBlanc
Interim Dean
Co-Head of BFA Acting
aleblanc@calarts.edu 661-291-3022 E123-2
Damian D. Lewis
Co-Head of BFA Acting
Voice and Speech Faculty
dlewis@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7908 E123Q
Rafael Lopez-Barrantes
Faculty, Voice
rlopezbarrantes@calarts.edu 661-291-3009 E111
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456