Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Victor Sandoval Torres
Associate Costume Shop Manager
vsandovaltorres@calarts.edu 661-253-7850 E103-E
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Adam J. Smith
Performance Program Coordinator, Faculty
Director of Financial Aid
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
Patrick Smith
Theater Staff
psmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Paul Turbiak
Senior Administrative Assistant
pturbiak@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Nicki Voss
Director of Operations
nvoss@calarts.edu 661-253-7834 E123-O
Chi-wang Yang
Acting Faculty
Associate Artistic Director, CalArts Center for New Performance
cyang@calarts.edu 661-253-7864 E109
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12