Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Christopher Akerlind
Faculty, School of Theater
Lighting Design
cakerlind@calarts.edu 307
Cristian Amigo
Faculty, School of Theater
Sound Design
camigo@calarts.edu 661-291-3053 E103B
Mecca Andrews
Faculty, Movement
mandrews@calarts.edu
Shaurjya Banerjee
Faculty, School of Theater
sbanerjee@calarts.edu 307
Emily Barasch
Faculty, School of Theater
ebarasch@calarts.edu
Christopher Barreca
Faculty, School of Theater
Scene Design
cbarreca@calarts.edu 661-222-2704 E123P
Camille Benda
Faculty, School of Theater
Costume Design
cbenda@calarts.edu 661-291-2061 E103B1
Jose Luis Blondet
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
jblondet@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Justin Caruso
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
jcaruso@calarts.edu
Marissa Chibás
Faculty, Acting
Director of Duende CalArts
mchibas@calarts.edu 661-291-3008 E108
Monty Cole
Faculty
mcole@calarts.edu
Ashley Cole Bruce
Faculty
abruce@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Taylor Comen
Faculty, School of Theater
Stage Management
tcomen@calarts.edu
Michael Darling
Faculty, School of Theater
Technical Direction
mdarling@calarts.edu 661-291-3080 E308
Tyrone Davis
Faculty, School of Theater
Producing
tdavis@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456