Name Email Phone Room
Shannon Scrofano
Associate Director of Experience Design and Production
sscrofano@calarts.edu 661-291-3401 E123Q
Evelyn Serrano
Faculty, Theater History
eserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Amanda Shank
Faculty, School of Theater
Associate Dean
ashank@calarts.edu 661-291-3055 E123-V
Julie Shelton
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance
jshelton@calarts.edu
Bree Sherry
Faculty
bsherry@calarts.edu
Kristin Showalter
Faculty, Applied Arts
kshowalter@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Adam J. Smith
Faculty, Voice
Performance Program Coordinator
asmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7840 E123-Q
Toni Smith
Faculty, Speech
tsmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E109
Patrick Smith
Production Associate
School of Theater
psmith@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E301A
Susanne Sulby
Faculty, School of Theater
Performance Program
Christopher Swetcky
Faculty, School of Theater
Production Manager
cswetcky@calarts.edu E312-A
Jeff Teeter
Faculty, School of Theater
jeffreyteeter@calarts.edu
Judith Teitelman
Faculty
jteitelman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
Elizabeth Thompson
Faculty, School of Theater
ethompson@calarts.edu
Robert Tokarz
Faculty, Applied Arts
rtokarz@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567