Name Email Phone Room
Janie Geiser
Faculty, School of Theater
Puppetry
geiser@calarts.edu 661-222-2738 E107
Mary Louise Gemmill
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice-Over
mgemmill@calarts.edu
Danielle Gibson
Administrative and Operations Specialist, School of Theater
dgibson@calarts.edu 661-554-0652 E123O
Lola Glaudini
Faculty, School of Theater
Acting
lglaudini@calarts.edu
Jon Gottlieb
Faculty, Sound Design
jongtlb@calarts.edu 661-222-2734 E112
Karen Gutierrez
Producing Faculty
School of Theater
kgutierrez@calarts.edu
Carl Hancock Rux
Faculty, School of Theater
Writing for Performance
chancockrux@calarts.edu
David Harris
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice
ddharris@calarts.edu
Asher Hartman
Faculty, School of Theater
Theater History
ahartman@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Mona Heinze
Faculty, School of Theater
Dramaturgy
mheinze@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2505 E111
Julanne Chidi Hill
Faculty, Speech
julannehill@calarts.edu
Roger Holzberg
Faculty, School of Theater
Experience Design & Production
rholzberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123O
Nikki Hyde
Faculty, Stage Management
nhyde@calarts.edu
Laurel Irene
Faculty, School of Theater
Voice
lirene@calarts.edu
Mara Isaacs
Faculty, Producing
misaacs@calarts.edu 661-253-7853 E123-O
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678