Name Email Phone Room
Sheila Boyce
Staff, CAP
sboyce@calarts.edu
Brittney Brady
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
bbrady@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Albaluz Burnett
Accounts Payable Specialist
aburnett@calarts.edu
Luis Edward Carrillo
Accounting Manager
lcarrillo@calarts.edu
Brianna Casey
Academic Records Specialist
bcasey@calarts.edu F207
Cole Castorina
Instructor, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
Jeffrey Chang
Faculty, Extended Studies
jchang@calarts.edu
Kaitlyn Chang
Human Resources Generalist
kchang@calarts.edu
Sandy Cheeks
Staff, Accounting
sandycheeks@calarts.edu
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last