Name Email Phone Room
Lydia Horne
Staff, CAP
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 A207C
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Rachel Iba
Staff
riba@calarts.edu
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu F202B
Alexandra Isaac
Senior Administrative Assistant
Alexandra Issac
Staff
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Alex Jacoby
Instructional Technologist
IT Development
ajacoby@calarts.edu
Kris James
Director, Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661-222-2788
Miso Jang
Assistant Director of Campus Life
mjang@calarts.edu 661-554-9993 D214B
Jennifer Jeremich-Even
Operations Assistant
jjeremich@calarts.edu
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last