Name Email Phone Room
Lucy Griffin
Advancement Customer Relations Associate
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Rene Guerrero
Transfer Initiatives Coordinator
rguerrero@calarts.edu 661-255-0938 F303
Silvana Gutierrez
Staff, Office of Human Resources
sgutierrez@calarts.edu
Chad S. Hamill/čnaq’ymi
Executive Director, Indigenous Arts & Expression
Senior Advisor to the President on Indigenous Affairs
chamill@calarts.edu F300
Aashray Harishankar
Staff, CAP
aashrayharishankar@alum.calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F303
Joel Hawk
Facilities Staff
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Director of Alumnx, and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Elise Herrera-Green
Executive Director of Stewardship Communications
eherreragreen@calarts.edu 661-253-7752 F303
Jen Hitchings
Director of the Patty Disney Center for Life and Work
jhitchings@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207D
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last