Name Email Phone Room
Luis Edward Carrillo
Accounting Manager
lcarrillo@calarts.edu
Susana Castagna Martinez
Data Coordinator
Office of Enrollment Management
scastagnamartinez@calarts.edu
Sam Stahl
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Art
sstahl@calarts.edu 661-554-0689 F303
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Alicia Clements
Staff, Human Resources
aclements@calarts.edu
Therese Colvin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F303
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Laura Creed
Director of Development
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu F303
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Brett Cunningham
Plumber
bcunningham@calarts.edu
Christina Dailey
Inclusion and Multicultural Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-554-9960 D214A
Jason Dailey
Director, Customer Engagement
Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
Jesse Damazo
Associate Director of Enrollment Management Communications
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last