Name Email Phone Room
Natasha Jokic
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
njokic@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F303
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Rony Juarez
Payroll Specialist
rjuarez@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Interim Associate Director of Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu Remote
Ani Kazandjian
Admissions Review Coordinator
akazandjian@calarts.edu 661-253-7799 F303
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Crisanta Kempton
Campus Safety Officer
ckempton@calarts.edu
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Campus Safety Officer
eklem@calarts.edu
Cheyenne Knehans
Residential Life Coordinator
cknehans@calarts.edu 661-253-7777 Chouinard 101
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last