Name Email Phone Room
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Albaluz Burnett
Accounts Payable Specialist
aburnett@calarts.edu
Luis Edward Carrillo
Accounting Manager
lcarrillo@calarts.edu
Cole Castorina
Instructor, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
Jeffrey Chang
Faculty, Extended Studies
jchang@calarts.edu
Kaitlyn Chang
Human Resources Generalist
Kaitlyn Chang
Human Resources Generalist
kchang@calarts.edu
Sandy Cheeks
Staff, Accounting
sandycheeks@calarts.edu
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Oscar Corona
Lead Instructor, CAP
ocorona@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last