Name Email Phone Room
Christian Bragado
IT Customer Care
cbragado@calarts.edu
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Chief of Staff
kiara@calarts.edu
Brittany Buchanan
Associate Director for Institutional Giving
bbuchanan@calarts.edu F301
Steve Bullock
Enrollment Specialist
sbullock@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Jenna Buonanno
Director of Employee Relations and Development
jbuonanno@calarts.edu 661-255-1051 Vista Village - Suite 205
Albaluz Burnett
Accounts Payable Specialist
aburnett@calarts.edu
Tara Burns
CAP Community Programs Manager
tburns@calarts.edu
Rachael Caselli
Associate Director of Events
rcaselli@calarts.edu 661-222-2723 F301
Brianna Casey
Faculty Affairs Manager
bcasey@calarts.edu 661- 554-9397
Rafael Castillo
Facilities Services
rcastillo@calarts.edu
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
F301
David Ceja
Campus Safety
dceja@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Jeffrey Chang
Faculty, Extended Studies
jchang@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last