Name Email Phone Room
Steve Castles
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
scastles@calarts.edu (661) 253-3071
Cole Castorina
Staff, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Sam Chen
Admissions Counselor, School of Art
sschen@calarts.edu 661-451-0308
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Craig Chun-Hoon
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
cchunhoon@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Alicia Clements
Staff, Human Resources
aclements@calarts.edu
Therese Colvin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
Bailey Cool
Director, Patty Disney Center for Life and Work
bcool@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 A207E
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-291-3047 D206A
Jason Dailey
Director Customer Engagement/Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last