Name Email Phone Room
Eric Bowman
Temporary Staff
ebowman@calarts.edu
Sheila Boyce
Staff, CAP
sboyce@calarts.edu
Brittney Brady
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
bbrady@calarts.edu 661-222-2716 F303
Christian Bragado
IT Customer Care
cbragado@calarts.edu
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Chief of Staff
kiara@calarts.edu
Brittany Buchanan
Associate Director for Institutional Giving
bbuchanan@calarts.edu F301
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Albaluz Burnett
Accounts Payable Specialist
aburnett@calarts.edu
Tara Burns
CAP Community Programs Manager
tburns@calarts.edu
Rachael Caselli
Associate Director of Special Events
rcaselli@calarts.edu F301
Brianna Casey
Academic Records Specialist
bcasey@calarts.edu 661-253-7875 F207
Cole Castorina
Instructor, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Mackenzie Caulfield
Admin/Clerical
F301
David Ceja
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety/Facilities Management
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last