Name Email Phone Room
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Eve LaFountain
Senior Admissions Counselor School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Accounting
klamba@calarts.edu
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Michael Leibenluft
Staff, Office of the President
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Liang
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
eliang@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3405
Yuanyuan Liang
Staff, CAP
yliang@calarts.edu
Nicole Limones
Staff, CAP
nlimones@calarts.edu
Wes Love
Director of Campus Life
wrlove@calarts.edu 661-253-7897 x7744 101
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Urbano Magana
Custodial
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last