Name Email Phone Room
Rachel Iba
Staff
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu
Anna Jablonski
Interim Vice President of Enrollment and
Interim Vice President of Student Experience
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Kris James
Director of Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Natasha Jones
Life and Work Advisor
njones@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 A207H
Allegra Jones
Staff, CAP
amjones@calarts.edu
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Staff, Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last