Name Email Phone Room
Antonia Gil
Facilities Maintenance
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 A207H
Rodrigo Arruda
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Art
rarruda@calarts.edu 661-253-7774 F303
Maggie Goodlin
Reporting Specialist & Systems Analyst
mgoodlin@calarts.edu
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
Donovan Gregory
Campus Safety
dgregory@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Lucy Griffin
Associate Director for Strategic Operations
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 F301
Silvana Gutierrez
Staff, Office of Human Resources
sgutierrez@calarts.edu
Chad S. Hamill/čnaq’ymi
Executive Director, Indigenous Arts & Expression
Senior Advisor to the President on Indigenous Affairs
chamill@calarts.edu F300
Brian Harlan
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F301
Justine Hastings
Staff, Student Affairs
jhastings@calarts.edu
Dallas Havoc
Staff, CAP
dhavoc@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
Controller
China Business and Operation Manager
xhe@calarts.edu 661-554-2548
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last