Name Email Phone Room
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Craig Chun-Hoon
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
cchunhoon@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Alicia Clements
Staff, Human Resources
aclements@calarts.edu
Therese Colvin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
Bailey Cool
Director, Patty Disney Center for Life and Work
bcool@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 A207E
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-291-3047 D206A
Jesse Damazo
Associate Director of Admissions, Literary and Performing Arts
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Andres Diaz
Staff
aadiaz@calarts.edu
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
661-253-2638 D213
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last