Name Email Phone Room
Jonathan Campos
Custodial
jcampos@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Kathy Carbone
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources: Performing Arts Librarian Institute Archivist The Herb Alpert School of Music: Performer/Composer
kcarbone@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Martha Carr
Advancement Services Manager
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Olimpio Casillas
Electrician, Building Maintenance
olimpiocasillas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7775 D110
Jeffrey Castles
Staff
jcastles@calarts.edu
Cassandra Chae
Senior Graphic Designer
cchae@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2609 F202B
Marina Chatterton
Counselor
mchatterton@calarts.edu 661-253-7873 A207C
Lilian Chin-Martin
Development Assistant, individual Giving
lchinmartin@calarts.edu 661-222-2747 F207
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Diana Cioffari
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffari@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F207
Linda Coleman
Educational Aide
661-253-7874 A207
Therese Colvin
Manager of Records and Registration, Office of the Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
Bailey Cool
Interim Director of Programs and Operations
bcool@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 D214
Bob Corbett
Auto Mechanic, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3062 Garage
Drew Corey
Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last