Name Email Phone Room
Olimpio Casillas
Electrician, Building Maintenance
olimpiocasillas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7775 D110
Jessy Castaneda
Staff
Steve Castles
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
scastles@calarts.edu (661) 253-3071
Jeffrey Castles
Staff
jcastles@calarts.edu
Lilian Chin-Martin
Development Assistant, individual Giving
lchinmartin@calarts.edu 661-222-2747 F207
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Diana Cioffari-MacPhee
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffari@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F207
Linda Coleman
Educational Aide
661-253-7874 A207
Therese Colvin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
Bailey Cool
Interim Director of Programs and Operations
Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
bcool@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 D214
Bob Corbett
Auto Mechanic, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3062 Garage
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Margaret Crane
Media Relations Manager
mcrane@calarts.edu 661-222-2787 F201N
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
661.253.7887 E200G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last