Name Email Phone Room
Nina Cabrera
Staff, Health Services
ncabrera@calarts.edu 661-253-7830 D208
Aaron Campbell
Director of Development, Major Gifts
acampbell@calarts.edu 661-222-2743 F207
Vincent Campo
Groundsperson
vcampo@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Jonathan Campos
Custodial
jcampos@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Olimpio Casillas
Electrician, Building Maintenance
olimpiocasillas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7775 D110
Jessy Castaneda
Staff
Steve Castles
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
scastles@calarts.edu (661) 253-3071
Jeffrey Castles
Staff
jcastles@calarts.edu
Samantha Chen
Admissions Counselor
sschen@calarts.edu 661- 289-0168
Danielle Chiasson
Staff
Lilian Chin-Martin
Development Assistant, individual Giving
lchinmartin@calarts.edu 661-222-2747 F207
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Diana Cioffari
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffari@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F207
Linda Coleman
Educational Aide
661-253-7874 A207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last