Name Email Phone Room
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Olimpio Casillas
Electrician, Building Maintenance
olimpiocasillas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7775 D110
Steve Castles
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
scastles@calarts.edu (661) 253-3071
Evan Chang
Graphic Designer
echang@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2609 F-202B
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Diana Cioffari-MacPhee
Program Assistant, Alumnx and Family Engagement
dcioffarimacphee@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F207
Therese Colvin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
Bailey Cool
Director, Center for Life and Work
bcool@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 A207E
Bob Corbett
Auto Mechanic, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3062 Garage
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Margaret Crane
Media Relations Manager
mcrane@calarts.edu 661-222-2787 F201N
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christopher Cuttriss
Director, Technology Services & Deputy CIO
ccuttriss@calarts.edu 661-253-7732 E200N
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last