Name Email Phone Room
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Martha Granillo
Staff
Dennis Graves
HVAC
661-222-2759 D104A
Joseph Greene
Staff, Student Affairs
jgreene@calarts.edu 661-253-7874 A207
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Admissions Staff
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Staff
Lizette Guerra
Reference & Instruction Librarian
lguerra@calarts.edu 661-291-3035
Nancy Hammond
Office Assistant
nhammond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2185 F303
Audrey Hampton
Director of Health Services, Nurse's Office
ahampton@calarts.edu 661.253.7830 or 661.255.1050 D208
Norte Hardman
Campus Safety Officer
nhardman@calarts.edu
Jake Harkey
Staff
Brian Harlan
Vice President, Student Experience and Associate Provost, Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207d
Terry Hawk
Finance & Administrative Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661.222.2710 D214
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45678910111213Last