Name Email Phone Room
Michael Hershide
Facilities Staff
661.222.2754
Miranda Hoffs
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Art
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Ashley Holthaus
Residence Life Coordinator
aholthaus@calarts.edu (661) 253-7897 Room 101
Garrett Holzberger
HVAC Technician
gholzberger@calarts.edu
Dawn-Marie Howard
Nurse
dhoward@calarts.edu
Bree Howard
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Rachel Iba
Staff
Anna Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Donia Jarrar
Admissions Counselor, School of Music
djarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45678910111213Last