Name Email Phone Room
Joshua Gleason
Staff
ewessmann@calarts.edu
Andrew Gohlich
Staff
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director of International and Community Partnerships
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Martha Granillo
Staff
Dennis Graves
HVAC
661-222-2759 D104A
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Staff
Devlin Grimm
Admissions Counselor, Animation Programs
dgrimm@calarts.edu 661-291-3437
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Admissions Staff
Lizette Guerra
Reference & Instruction Librarian
lguerra@calarts.edu 661-291-3035
Nancy Hammond
Office Assistant
nhammond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2185 F303
Norte Hardman
Campus Safety Officer
nhardman@calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Vice President, Student Experience and Associate Provost, Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45678910111213Last