Name Email Phone Room
Maria Garibay
Staff
661-253-7807 D100
Kristen Gerardi
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
Brian Gershey
Senior Academic Advisor
bgershey@calarts.edu 661-291-3404 F303
Andrew Gohlich
Staff
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director of International and Community Partnerships
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Martha Granillo
Staff
Dennis Graves
HVAC
661-222-2759 D104A
Joseph Greene
Staff, Student Affairs
jgreene@calarts.edu 661-253-7874 A207
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Admissions Staff
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Staff
Devlin Grimm
Admissions Counselor, Animation Programs
dgrimm@calarts.edu 661-291-3437
Lizette Guerra
Reference & Instruction Librarian
lguerra@calarts.edu 661-291-3035
Nancy Hammond
Office Assistant
nhammond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2185 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45678910111213Last