Name Email Phone Room
Devlin Grimm
Admissions Counselor, Animation Programs
dgrimm@calarts.edu 661-291-3437
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Staff
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Admissions Staff
Lizette Guerra
Reference & Instruction Librarian
lguerra@calarts.edu 661-291-3035
Nancy Hammond
Office Assistant
nhammond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2185 F303
Norte Hardman
Campus Safety Officer
nhardman@calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Vice President, Student Experience and Associate Provost, Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Assistant Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661.291.3097 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Michael Hershide
Facilities Staff
661.222.2754
Miranda Hoffs
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Art
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Ashley Holthaus
Residence Life Coordinator
aholthaus@calarts.edu (661) 253-7897 Room 101
Dawn-Marie Howard
Nurse
dhoward@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45678910111213Last