Name Email Phone Room
Dawn-Marie Howard
Nurse
dhoward@calarts.edu
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Rachel Iba
Staff
Anna Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Donia Jarrar
Admissions Counselor, School of Music
djarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Natasha Jones
The Center for Life and Work Staff
njones@calarts.edu
Aaron Jonker
Customer Engagement Manager, Information Technology
ajonker@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Dean Kim
Campus Safety Officer
deankim@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last