Name Email Phone Room
Martha Granillo
Staff
Dennis Graves
HVAC
661-222-2759 D104A
Travis Greene
Vice Provost
Dean of Student Affairs
tgreene@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Joseph Greene
Staff, Student Affairs
jgreene@calarts.edu 661-253-7874 A207
Mary Elizabeth Grimm
Admissions Staff
Lizette Guerra
Faculty
lguerra@calarts.edu
Antonio Guillen
Groundsperson I, Facilities Management
661-255-1050, x2723 D104c
Nancy Hammond
Office Assistant
nhammond@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2185 F303
Audrey Hampton
Director of Health Services, Nurse's Office
ahampton@calarts.edu 661.253.7830 or 661.255.1050 D208
Jake Harkey
Staff
Brian Harlan
Interim Provost
bharlan@calarts.edu 661.222.2735 F300
Terry Hawk
Finance Manager & HR Administrator, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661.222.2710 D214
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Assistant Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661.291.3097 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45678910111213Last