Name Email Phone Room
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Garrett Holzberger
HVAC Technician
gholzberger@calarts.edu
Gregory Houle
Staff, Advancement
ghoule@calarts.edu
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Rachel Iba
Staff
Anna Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Natasha Jones
Life and Work Advisor
njones@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 A207H
Aaron Jonker
Customer Engagement Manager, Information Technology
ajonker@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last