Name Email Phone Room
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Eve LaFountain
Senior Admissions Counselor School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Sean Latreille
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
slatreille@calarts.edu 661-253-7887
Marc Ledezma
Custodial Supervisor
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Elizabeth Liang
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
eliang@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3405
Diana Lindberg
Library Staff
dlindberg@calarts.edu
Cheryl Loaiza
Staff
cloaiza@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Aliana Lungo-Shapiro
Financial Analyst
alungoshapiro@calarts.edu 661-253-7705 F304
Urbano Magana
Custodial
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Meghan Magno
Advancement Services Analyst
mbaier@calarts.edu 661-253-7703 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last