Name Email Phone Room
Michael Hershide
Facilities Staff
661.222.2754
Miranda Hoffs
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Art
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Ashley Holthaus
Residence Life Coordinator
aholthaus@calarts.edu (661) 253-7897
Bree Howard
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Christina Huang
Staff
christinahuang@calarts.edu
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Jela Ingertila
Admissions Counselor, Experimental and Character Animation Programs
jingertila@calarts.edu 661.291.3437 F303
Anna Jablonski
Registrar and Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Library Staff
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Donia Jarrar
Admissions Counselor, School of Music
djarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Jordan Jasso
Landscape, Grounds, & Road
661-255-1050, x2723 D104c
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Liana Jindaryan
Interim Director of Career Services
ljindaryan@calarts.edu 661-291-3409 G205
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567891011121314Last