Name Email Phone Room
Bernadette Heredia
Assistant Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661.291.3097 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Michael Hershide
Facilities Staff
661.222.2754
Miranda Hoffs
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Art
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Ashley Holthaus
Residence Life Coordinator
aholthaus@calarts.edu (661) 253-7897
Dawn-Marie Howard
Nurse
dhoward@calarts.edu
Bree Howard
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Christina Huang
Staff
christinahuang@calarts.edu
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Anna Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment and Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Library Staff
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Donia Jarrar
Admissions Counselor, School of Music
djarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567891011121314Last