Name Email Phone Room
William Hanshaw
Staff
whanshaw@calarts.edu
Norte Hardman
Campus Safety Officer
nhardman@calarts.edu
Jake Harkey
Staff
Brian Harlan
Vice President, Student Experience and Associate Provost, Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207d
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Assistant Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661.291.3097 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Michael Hershide
Facilities Staff
661.222.2754
Miranda Hoffs
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Art
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Ashley Holthaus
Residence Life Coordinator
aholthaus@calarts.edu (661) 253-7897
Dawn-Marie Howard
Nurse
dhoward@calarts.edu
Bree Howard
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Christina Huang
Staff
christinahuang@calarts.edu
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567891011121314Last