Name Email Phone Room
Bree Howard
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs, Office of the Provost
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Christina Huang
Staff
christinahuang@calarts.edu
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Rachel Iba
Staff
Brooke Irish
Faculty
Anna Jablonski
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment & Associate Provost for Student Success
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Blake Jacobsen
Library Staff
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Korey Janse
Director of Advancement Services
kjanse@calarts.edu 661-222-2748 F207
Donia Jarrar
Admissions Counselor, School of Music
djarrar@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Sheldon Jones
Staff, Facilities Management
661.253.7807 D100
Aaron Jonker
Customer Engagement Manager, Information Technology
ajonker@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Ajay Kapur
Associate Dean for Research and Development in Digital Arts, Office of the President
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567891011121314Last