Name Email Phone Room
Rony Juarez
Payroll Specialist
rjuarez@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Interim Associate Director of Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu Remote
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Crisanta Kempton
Campus Safety Officer
ckempton@calarts.edu
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-222-2791 F207N
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Campus Safety Officer
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
akumar@calarts.edu Generator Building
Eve LaFountain
Assistant Director of Admissions, School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661-253-7884 F303
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Human Resources
klamba@calarts.edu
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F207G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last