Name Email Phone Room
Aaron Jonker
Customer Engagement Manager, Information Technology
ajonker@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Amy Komen
Faculty, Provost
akomen@calarts.edu
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Eve LaFountain
Senior Admissions Counselor School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Sean Latreille
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
slatreille@calarts.edu 661-253-7887
Marc Ledezma
Custodial Supervisor
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Liang
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
eliang@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3405
Yuanyuan Liang
Staff, CAP
yliang@calarts.edu
Nicole Limones
Staff, CAP
nlimones@calarts.edu
Jess Love
Director of Campus Life
jrlove@calarts.edu 661-253-7897 x7744 101
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last