Name Email Phone Room
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Allegra Jones
Staff, CAP
amjones@calarts.edu
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Staff, Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Crisanta Kempton
Staff, Campus Safety
ckempton@calarts.edu
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
alyssakim@calarts.edu
Ariella Kirschbaum
Staff, CAP
akirschbaum@calarts.edu
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Nizette Krebs
Staff, CAP
nkrebs@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last