Name Email Phone Room Tags
Richard An
Faculty, Music
ran@calarts.edu Music Faculty
Woody Aplanalp
Faculty, InstrumentalArts: Guitar Faculty
waplanalp@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322 Music Faculty, InstrumentalArts, Guitar
John Baffa
Technical Director, Performance Production, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID) Specialization
jbaffa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2217 B400B Music Faculty, Music Technology
Matt Barbier
InstrumentalArts: Trombone
mbarbier@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322 Music Faculty, InstrumentalArts, Brass
Paul Berkolds
Nicholas England Chair in Music
Co-Coordinator, VoiceArts Program
berkolds@calarts.edu 661-291-3036 B232 Music Faculty, VoiceArts
Matan Berkowitz
Faculty, Music
mberkowitz@calarts.edu Music Faculty
Alison Bjorkedal
InstrumentalArts: Harp
abjorkedal@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322 Music Faculty, InstrumentalArts, Harp
Jacqueline Bobak
Co-Coordinator
VoiceArts: Mezzo-Soprano
jbobak@calarts.edu 661-222-2725 B227 Music Faculty, VoiceArts
Alex Buck
Faculty
Music Faculty
Carl Burgin
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
cmburgin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322 Music Faculty, Music Technology
Edward Carroll
Coordinator, Brass Program
InstrumentalArts: Trumpet
ecarroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2075 B255 Music Faculty, InstrumentalArts, Brass
Clay Chaplin
Technical Director, Computer Music/Experimental Media Studios: Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
clay@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B306 Music Faculty, Composition, Experimental Sound Practices
Swapan Chaudhuri
World Music Performance: North Indian Music, Tabla
swapan@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B236 Music Faculty, World Music Performance, North Indian Music, World Percussion
Scarlett Choi
Faculty, Music
scarlettchoi@calarts.edu 661 253 7816 B322 Music Faculty, Core Curriculum
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager
clenden@calarts.edu 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C Music Faculty, Music Staff, Music Technology
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567