Name Email Phone Room Tags
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Carmen Amengual
Exhibitions Manager
camengual@calarts.edu 213-237-2813 REDCAT Staff
Steve Anker
Program in Film and Video Faculty
sanker@calarts.edu 661-291-3031 E56 Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video, REDCAT Staff
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Sally Bickerton
Acting Executive Director of Development
sbickerton@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207 Advancement, REDCAT Staff
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822 REDCAT Staff
Yi Chang
Box Office Manager
yichang@calarts.edu 213-237-2819 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2836 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Kelly Hargraves
Marketing & Media Manager
khargraves@calarts.edu 213-237-2873 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Matthew Johns
Associate Technical Director, Lighting
mjohns@calarts.edu 213-237-2808 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Elena Minor
Finance & Personnel Manager
eminor@calarts.edu 213-237-2815 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Edgar Miramontes
Associate Director
emiramontes@calarts.edu 213-237-2814 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Mark Murphy
Steven D. Lavine Executive Director
mmurphy@calarts.edu 213-237-2812 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Pete Pace
Associate Technical Director, Sound/Video
ppace@calarts.edu 213-237-2821 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12