Name Email Phone Room Tags
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Yi Chang
Box Office Manager
yichang@calarts.edu 213-237-2819 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2819 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Kelly Hargraves
Marketing & Media Manager
khargraves@calarts.edu 213-237-2873 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Matthew Johns
Associate Technical Director—Lighting
mjohns@calarts.edu 213-237-2808 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Michael Kindle
Facility/Operations Manager
mkindle@calarts.edu 213-237-2822 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Elena Minor
Financial Manager
eminor@calarts.edu 213-237-2815 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Edgar Miramontes
Associate Director
emiramontes@calarts.edu 213-237-2814 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Sohrab Mohebbi
Associate Curator
smohebbi@calarts.edu 213-237-2813 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Mark Murphy
Executive Director
mmurphy@calarts.edu 213-237-2812 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Pete Pace
Assistant Technical Director—Sound/Projection
ppace@calarts.edu 213-237-2821 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor
lpratt@calarts.edu 661-222-2776 B322B Music Administration, Music Staff, REDCAT Staff
Rolando Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
rrodriguez@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty