Name Email Phone Room Tags
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Michael Back
Staff, REDCAT
mback@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Harold Berkstresser
Staff, REDCAT
hberkstresser@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822 REDCAT Staff
Chu-Hsuan Chang
Associate Technical Director and Lighting Supervisor, REDCAT
cchang@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2836 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Andrew Child
Staff, REDCAT
achild@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Domenica Diaz
Staff, REDCAT
REDCAT Staff
Brenan Dwyer
Gallery Attendant, REDCAT
brenandwyer@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Rachele Ekstrand
Staff, REDCAT
rekstrand@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Sarah Fouhy
Staff, REDCAT
sfouhy@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Abriel Gardner
Staff, REDCAT
agardner@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Kearian Giertz
Lounge Manager, REDCAT
REDCAT Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12