Name Email Phone Room Tags
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Carmen Amengual
Exhibitions Manager
camengual@calarts.edu 213-237-2813 REDCAT Staff
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822 REDCAT Staff
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2836 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Matthew Johns
Associate Technical Director, Lighting
mjohns@calarts.edu 213-237-2808 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Elena Minor
Finance & Personnel Manager
eminor@calarts.edu 213-237-2815 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Edgar Miramontes
Deputy Executive Director and Curator
REDCAT
emiramontes@calarts.edu 213-237-2814 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Pete Pace
Associate Technical Director, Sound/Video
ppace@calarts.edu 213-237-2821 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
Berenice Reynaud
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video, REDCAT Staff
Joao Ribas
REDCAT Executive Director, Vice President for Cultural Partnerships
jribas@calarts.edu REDCAT Staff
Rolando Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
rrodriguez@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT REDCAT Staff
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty