Name Email Phone Room
-- The Center for Integrated Media
Central Office
661-291-3003 C108-B
Raphael Arar
Faculty
rarar@calarts.edu
Fy Fylak
Integrated Media Assistant
fylak@calarts.edu 661-291-3003 C108
Brian Griffith
Integrated Media
bgriffith@calarts.edu
Hillary Kapan
Experimental Animation and Integrated Media Faculty
hkapan@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204-E/F103
Tom Leeser
Director, School of Art - Program in Art and Technology
Director, The Center for Integrated Media
tleeser@calarts.edu 661-291-3004 C108B
Jeffrey Liang
Faculty
jliang@calarts.edu
Kai-Luen Liang
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
jliang@calarts.edu
Dongpu Ling
Integrated Media Assistant
dling@calarts.edu
Olivia Mole
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
Art and Technology
omole@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3003 C108B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty