Name Email Phone Room
Bill Alschuler
Faculty
walschuler@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2406 E119
Bruce Bauman
Adjunct Faculty
bbauman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Amanda Beech
Dean
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123Y
Adam Berg
Adjunct Faculty
aberg@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Gidget Brogdon
Adjunct Faculty
gbrogdon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Michael Bryant
Associate Dean
Faculty
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Tisa Bryant
Faculty
tbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
David Earle
Adjunct Faculty
dearle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Ken Ehrlich
Adjunct Faculty
kehrlich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050
Brian Evenson
Faculty
bevenson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Andrea Fontenot
Director, The Writing Center
Faculty
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Nicholas Quinn Gancedo
Adjunct Faculty
ngancedo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 E124
Douglas Goodwin
Adjunct Faculty
dgoodwin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2406 E119
Ernest Hardy
Adjunct Faculty
ehardy@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123