Name Email Phone Room
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Anthony McCann
Adjunct Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Niki Rousso-Schindler
Adjunct Faculty
nschindl@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Laura Vena
Adjunct Faculty
lvena@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Matias Viegener
Faculty
viegener@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Jon Wagner
Faculty
jwagner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Christine Wertheim
Faculty
wertheim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
James Wiltgen
Faculty
jwiltgen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Allison Yasukawa
Faculty
Director of English Language Learning
ayasukawa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12