Name Email Phone Room
Henry Hoke
Adjunct Faculty
hperkins@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Ryan Stuart Jeffery
Adjunct Faculty
rjeffery@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Douglas Kearney
Interim Faculty Co-Director for Equity and Diversity
Faculty
dkearney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2405 E117
Chandra Khan
Faculty
ckhan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Norman Klein
Faculty
nklein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Anthony McCann
Adjunct Faculty
amccann@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Jaime Reichner
Adjunct Faculty
jreichner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Niki Rousso-Schindler
Adjunct Faculty
nschindl@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Laura Vena
Adjunct Faculty
lvena@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Matias Viegener
Faculty
viegener@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Jon Wagner
Faculty
jwagner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123