Name Email Phone Room
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Sasha Schotzko-Harris
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
Erica Schwehr
Operations Manager
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Experimental Animation Faculty 661.222.2724 A115F
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation 661-253-7818 A221B
Abigail Severance
Interim Dean, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program Faculty 661-253-7822 E204S
Joshua Shaffner
Experimental Animation Faculty
Melissa Sheng
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
Craig Smith
Academic Sound Coordinator, School of Film/Video
School of Film/Video Faculty 661-291-3084 E104A
Julia Smythe
Faculty, Film/Video
Suanne Spoke
Film Directing Program Faculty
Character Animation Program Faculty 661-255-1050 x2150 E204Q
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Alexander Stewart
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty 661.253.7748 A115K
Mike Stoltz
Program in Film and Video Faculty
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty