Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Film/Video
Central Office
661-253-7825 E204
Solly Benzacar
Equipment Coordinator
sbenzacar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2706 E204
Betzy Bromberg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
Maija Burnett
Director, Character Animation; Character Animation Faculty
Assistant Dean, School of Film/Video
mburnett@calarts.edu 661-222-2761 E204D
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 E104T
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician
tevans@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Faculty, School of Film/Video
chill@calarts.edu
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator
skozberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer
Faculty, School of Film/Video
gkurowsk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 E48
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
Faculty, School of Film/Video
pkyle@calarts.edu 661-253-7721 E47
Eve LaFountain
Assistant Director of Admissions, School of Film/Video,
Programs in Film and Video, Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661-253-7884
Briana Linares
Administrative Operations Specialist
School of Film/Video
blinares@calarts.edu 661-253-7825 E204N
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
Faculty, School of Film/Video
areynolds@calarts.edu E104A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12