Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Film/Video
Central Office
661-253-7825 E204
Edgar Jorge Baralt
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation 661-255-1050 x2443 C105A
Solly Benzacar
Equipment Coordinator 661-255-1050 x2706 E204
Betzy Bromberg
Program in Film and Video Faculty 661-253-7747 E204G
Maija Burnett
Director, Character Animation; Character Animation Faculty
Assistant Dean, School of Film/Video 661-222-2761 A221E
Heehyun Choi
Staff, School of Film/Video
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations 661-291-3040 E104B
Zachary Dorn
Staff, School of Film/Video
Thomas Evans
Cage Technician 661-255-1050 x2030 E204B
Maureen Furniss
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty 661-253-7767 E204E
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Program in Film and Video Faculty 661-255-1050 x2421 E204D
Justin Kim
Temporary position through 12/21/21
Staff, Office of Film/Video
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator 661-253-7729 F106
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer; School of Film/Video Faculty 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 E50
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
School of Film/Video Faculty 661-253-7721 E48
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty