Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Mavra Peponi
Equipment Coordinator
mavrapeponis@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 E204
Leighton Pierce
Dean, School of Film/Video
lpierce@calarts.edu 661.253.7822 E204S
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
kpotter@calarts.edu 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
Matt Reed
Digital Systems Specialist
661-253-7761 A112A
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
areynolds@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Gina Roen
Operations Assist., Character Animation
groen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2242 A221D
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation
jserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221B
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator
tspraker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator
csullivan@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12