Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
Program in Film and Video Faculty 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager 661-253-7822 E204K
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
School of Film/Video Faculty 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Erica Schwehr
Operations Manager
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation 661-253-7818 A221B
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator 661-253-7729 F106
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty