Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
Michael McNeff
Technical Specialist: Animation
Experimental Animation Faculty
mmcneff@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
Program in Film and Video Faculty
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Kye Potter
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
kpotter@calarts.edu 661.222.2722 BB#3-L
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
School of Film/Video Faculty
areynolds@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Erica Schwehr
Operations Manager
elschwehr@calarts.edu
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation
jserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221B
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator
tspraker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator
csullivan@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12