Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jesse Aclin
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jaclin@calarts.edu
Thom Andersen*
Faculty Emeritus
tanderse@calarts.edu
Pepe Arean
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
Jacinto Astiazarán
Faculty, School of Film/Video
jastiazaran@calarts.edu
Andrew Bac
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
abac@calarts.edu
Ruth Baraz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
rbaraz@calarts.edu
Rebecca Baron
Director, Program in Film and Video
Faculty, Program in Film and Video
rbaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2519 E204I
Brigette Barrager
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
bbarrager@calarts.edu
Jerry Beck
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jbeck@calarts.edu
Tuixen Benet
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
tbenet@calarts.edu
James Benning
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
jbenning@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2017 E204J
Andrew Bialk
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
abialk@calarts.edu
Pia Borg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
pborg@calarts.edu 661-253-2763
Alex Broadwell
Faculty, School of Film/Video
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Betzy Bromberg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678