Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jesse Aclin
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jaclin@calarts.edu
Thom Andersen*
Faculty Emeritus
tanderse@calarts.edu
Steve Anker*
Faculty Emeritus
sanker@calarts.edu
Andrew Bac
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
abac@calarts.edu E204D
Ruth Baraz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
rbaraz@calarts.edu
Rebecca Baron
Associate Dean, School of Film/Video
Director, Program in Film and Video
rbaron@calarts.edu E204I
Brigette Barrager
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
bbarrager@calarts.edu
Jerry Beck
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jbeck@calarts.edu
Tuixen Benet
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
tbenet@calarts.edu
James Benning
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
jbenning@calarts.edu E204J
Andrew Bialk
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
abialk@calarts.edu
Pia Borg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
pborg@calarts.edu 661-253-2763
Betzy Bromberg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
Steve Brown
Associate Director, Character Animation Program
Faculty, Character Animation
stevebrn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 E204E
Jheanelle Brown
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
jheanellebrown@calarts.edu E35
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678