Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Nicholas Butera
Faculty
nicholasbutera@calarts.edu
Ciro Cappellari
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ccappellari@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2043 E48
Giulia Caruso
Faculty
Todd Casey
Character Animation Faculty
tcasey@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221
Nate Cash
Faculty, Character Animation
nathancash@calarts.edu
Shaun Cashman
Character Animation Faculty
scashman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Tyler Chen
Faculty
tchen@calarts.edu
Stephen Chiodo
Experimental Animation Faculty
schiodo@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB#4-H
Arom Choi
Post Graduate Teaching Fellow
Dave Creek
Character Animation Faculty
dcreek@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology for Film/Video
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 or 661-255-1050 x2444 E104B
Yuhki Demers
Character Animation Faculty
ydemers@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Robert Domingo
Character Animation Faculty
rdomingo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Linda Dorn
Character Animation Faculty
ldorn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Robert Duncan
Character Animation Faculty
rduncan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678