Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Ciro Cappellari
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ccappellari@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2043 E48
Todd Casey
Character Animation Faculty
tcasey@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221
Nate Cash
Faculty, Character Animation
nathancash@calarts.edu
Shaun Cashman
Character Animation Faculty
scashman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Stephen Chiodo
Leave – Spring 2018
Experimental Animation Faculty
schiodo@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB#4-H
Dave Creek
Character Animation Faculty
dcreek@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nathan Crow
Technical Director, Digital Systems and Technical Faculty
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 or 661-255-1050 x2444 E104A
Nicholas D’Agostino
Experimental Animation Faculty
ndagostino@calarts.edu 661-222-2763 A115B
Josephine Decker
Faculty
jadecker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2022 E204Q
Yuhki Demers
Character Animation Faculty
ydemers@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Bill Diaz
Character Animation Faculty
bdiaz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
David Dinnell
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ddinnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2134 E54
Robert Domingo
Character Animation Faculty
rdomingo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Linda Dorn
Character Animation Faculty
ldorn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Robert Duncan
Character Animation Faculty
rduncan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567