Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Nicholas Butera
Character Animation Faculty
nicholasbutera@calarts.edu
Ciro Cappellari
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ccappellari@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2043 E40
Giulia Caruso
Film Directing Faculty
gcaruso@calarts.edu
Ray Chang
Faculty, School of Film/Video
rchang@calarts.edu
Stephen Chiodo
Experimental Animation Faculty
schiodo@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB#4-H
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 E104B
Robert Domingo
Character Animation Faculty
rdomingo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Linda Dorn
Character Animation Faculty
ldorn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Yong Duk Jhun
Character Animation Faculty
yjhun@calarts.edu
Ruah Edelstein
Character Animation Faculty
redelstein@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Monica Ekabutr
Character Animation Faculty
mekabutr@calarts.edu
Myron Emery*
Faculty Emeritus
memery@calarts.edu
Mina Fitzpatrick
Program in Film and Video Faculty
mfitzpatrick@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2430 E50
Maureen Furniss
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty
mfurniss@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204E
Katie Gately
Experimental Animation Faculty
kgately@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567