Name Email Phone Room
Daniel Hynes
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Todd Jansen
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
tjansen@calarts.edu
Jennifer Jeremich-Even
Administrative Operations Specialist
jjeremich@calarts.edu
Mindy Johnson
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
mjohnson@calarts.edu
Chinonso Johnson
Administrative Assistant
School of Film/Video
cijohnson@calarts.edu 661-253-7775
Yasmin Joyner
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
yasminjoyner@calarts.edu 661-253-7829
Hillary Kapan
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
hkapan@calarts.edu 661-253-7767 E204-E/F103/C108
Judith Karfiol
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jkarfiol@calarts.edu
Hilja Keading
Special Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
hkeading@calarts.edu
Brooke Keesling
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
bkeesling@calarts.edu
Andrew Kim
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
ackim@calarts.edu A112B
Ki Jin Kim
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program
kjinkim@calarts.edu BB #4H
Kangmin Kim
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
kakim@calarts.edu
Joo Young Kim
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jooykim@calarts.edu 661-291-3060
Kathryn Kosmala
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
kkosmala@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last