Name Email Phone Room
Melissa Sheng
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
msheng@calarts.edu
Craig Smith
Academic Sound Coordinator, School of Film/Video
School of Film/Video Faculty
csmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3084 E104A
Julia Smythe
Faculty, Film/Video
jsmythe@calarts.edu
Suanne Spoke
Film Directing Program Faculty
Character Animation Program Faculty
sspoke@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2150 E204Q
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator
tspraker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Alexander Stewart
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty
astewart@calarts.edu 661-253-7748 A115K
Mike Stoltz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video Faculty
mstoltz@calarts.edu
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator
School of Film/Video
csullivan@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Helder Sun
Experimental Animation Faculty
hsun@calarts.edu 661.291.3000 BB#4-H
Nora Sweeney
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nsweeney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2080 E35
Nicholas Sweet
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
nicholassweet@calarts.edu
Janice Tanaka
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jtanaka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
Danski Tang
Faculty, Experimental Animation
dtang@calarts.edu
Alisha Tejpal
Faculty, School of Film/Video
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First234567911