Name Email Phone Room
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Sasha Schotzko-Harris
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
sschotzkoharris@calarts.edu
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty
aka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Experimental Animation Faculty
selwood@calarts.edu 661.222.2724 A115F
Jennie Serrano
Administrative Operations Specialist, Character Animation
jserrano@calarts.edu 661-253-7818 A221B
Abigail Severance
Interim Dean, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program Faculty
aseverance@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204S
Joshua Shaffner
Experimental Animation Faculty
jshaffner@calarts.edu
Melissa Sheng
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
msheng@calarts.edu
Craig Smith
Academic Sound Coordinator, School of Film/Video
School of Film/Video Faculty
csmith@calarts.edu 661-291-3084 E104A
Julia Smythe
Faculty, Film/Video
jsmythe@calarts.edu
Suanne Spoke
Film Directing Program Faculty
Character Animation Program Faculty
sspoke@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2150 E204Q
Terry Spraker
Accounting Specialist/Visiting Artist Coordinator
tspraker@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2206 E204L
Alexander Stewart
Co-Director, Experimental Animation Program; Experimental Animation Faculty
astewart@calarts.edu 661-253-7748 A115K
Mike Stoltz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video Faculty
mstoltz@calarts.edu
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First123456810