Name Email Phone Room
Anjanette Maraya-Ramey
School of Film/Video
anjanettemarayaramey@calarts.edu
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mireya Martinez
Faculty, School of Film/Video
mmartinez@calarts.edu
Alicia Maye
Program in Film and Video Faculty
amaye@calarts.edu
Erin McDermott
Faculty, School of Film/Video
emcdermott@calarts.edu
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Michael McNeff
Technical Specialist: Animation
Experimental Animation Faculty
mmcneff@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Jon Messer
Character Animation Faculty
jmesser@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Christopher Mitchell
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
cmitchell@calarts.edu
Christopher Morocco
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
cmorocco@calarts.edu
Julie Murray
Program in Film and Video Faculty
juliemurray@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2519 E204P
Aily Nash
Faculty, School of Film/Video
anash@calarts.edu
Benjamin Neufeld
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bneufeld@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last