Name Email Phone Room
Kangmin Kim
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
kakim@calarts.edu
Justin Kim
Temporary position through 12/21/21
Staff, Office of Film/Video
Nellie Kluz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
nkluz@calarts.edu
Kathryn Kosmala
Character Animation Faculty
kkosmala@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator
skozberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Fran Krause
Character Animation Faculty
fkrause@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2237 A221
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer; School of Film/Video Faculty
gkurowsk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 E50
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
School of Film/Video Faculty
pkyle@calarts.edu 661-253-7721 E48
Eve LaFountain
Assistant Director of Admissions, School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661-253-7884 F303
Dave Lebow
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
dlebow@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lei Lei
Experimental Animation Faculty
llei@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2632 A115G
Jiyayi Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
jiyayiliu@calarts.edu
Cherlyn Hsing-Hsin Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
hliu@calarts.edu
Sylvia Liu
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
sliu@calarts.edu
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last