Name Email Phone Room
Janice Tanaka
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jtanaka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
Danski Tang
Faculty, Experimental Animation
dtang@calarts.edu
Alisha Tejpal
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Ann Telnaes
Character Animation Faculty
atelnaes@calarts.edu
Eduardo Thomas
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ethomas@calarts.edu
David Thomas
Faculty, Character Animation
dthomas@calarts.edu
Mark Toscano
Experimental Animation Faculty
mtoscano@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 E204
Caleb Turner
Faculty, Film/Video
cturner@calarts.edu
Théotime Vaillant
Experimental Animation Faculty
Character Animation Faculty
tvaillant@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Maria Vasilkovsky
Character Animation Faculty
mvasilkovsky@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Danielle Wakin
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bwakin@calarts.edu
Hugh Webber
Character Animation Faculty
hwebber@calarts.edu
Jamie Wolfe
Experimental Animation Faculty
jwolfe@calarts.edu
Jordan Wong
Faculty, Experimental Animation
jwong@calarts.edu
Christopher Wood
Character Animation Faculty
christopherbwood@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First234567810