Name Email Phone Room
Benjamin Huff
Character Animation Faculty
bhuff@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 A112b
Pixote Hunt
Character Animation Faculty
phunt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Daniel Hynes
Character Animation Faculty
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Jill Kane
Communications Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
jkane@calarts.edu 661-253-7825 E204M
Hillary Kapan
Experimental Animation and Integrated Media Faculty
hkapan@calarts.edu 661.253.7767 E204E/F103
Judith Karfiol
Character Animation Faculty
jkarfiol@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Rachelle Katz
Associate Dean, Finance and Operations
rkatz@calarts.edu 661-253-7823 E204T
Hilja Keading
Film/Video Faculty
Brooke Keesling
Character Animation Faculty
bkeesling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Gil Kenan
Character Animation Faculty
gkenan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Soyeon Kim
Character Animation Faculty
661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Samantha King
Character Animation Faculty
sking@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kathryn Kosmala
Character Animation Faculty
kkosmala@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator
skozberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Fran Krause
Character Animation Faculty
fkrause@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2237 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789