Name Email Phone Room
Robert Huth
Faculty
rhuth@calarts.edu
Daniel Hynes
Character Animation Faculty
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Careen Ingle
Faculty
cingle@calarts.edu
Ke Jiang
Faculty
kejiang@calarts.edu
Mindy Johnson
Faculty
mjohnson@calarts.edu
Jill Kane
Communications Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
jkane@calarts.edu 661-253-7825 E204M
Hillary Kapan
Experimental Animation and Integrated Media Faculty
hkapan@calarts.edu 661.253.7767 E204E/F103
Judith Karfiol
Character Animation Faculty
jkarfiol@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Hilja Keading
Film/Video Faculty
Brooke Keesling
Character Animation Faculty
bkeesling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andrew Kim
Program in Film and Video Faculty
Soyeon Kim
Character Animation Faculty
skim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Song E Kim
Faculty
songekim@calarts.edu
Ki Jin Kim
Faculty
Samantha King
Character Animation Faculty
sking@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789