Name Email Phone Room
Pixote Hunt
Character Animation Faculty
phunt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Robert Huth
Faculty
rhuth@calarts.edu
Daniel Hynes
Character Animation Faculty
dhynes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Ke Jiang
Faculty
Mindy Johnson
Faculty
mjohnson@calarts.edu
Jill Kane
Communications Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
jkane@calarts.edu 661-253-7825 E204M
Hillary Kapan
Experimental Animation and Integrated Media Faculty
hkapan@calarts.edu 661.253.7767 E204E/F103
Judith Karfiol
Character Animation Faculty
jkarfiol@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Hilja Keading
Film/Video Faculty
Brooke Keesling
Character Animation Faculty
bkeesling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Soyeon Kim
Character Animation Faculty
661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andrew Kim
Faculty
Samantha King
Character Animation Faculty
sking@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Kathryn Kosmala
Character Animation Faculty
kkosmala@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator
skozberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789