Name Email Phone Room
Irene Kotlarz
Faculty
ikotlarz@calarts.edu
Scott Kozberg
Systems Administrator
skozberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Fran Krause
Character Animation Faculty
fkrause@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2237 A221
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer; School of Film/Video Faculty
gkurowsk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 C105A
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
School of Film/Video Faculty
pkyle@calarts.edu 661.253.7721 E48
Eve LaFountain
Senior Admissions Counselor School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Deborah LaVine
Director, Film Directing Program
Film Directing Program Faculty
dlavine@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2429 E204F
Dave Lebow
Character Animation Faculty
dlebow@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lei Lei
Experimental Animation Faculty
llei@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2632 A115G
Jiyayi Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
jiyayiliu@calarts.edu
John Mahoney
Character Animation Faculty
jmahoney@calarts.edu 661.253.7753 A221K
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Bronwyn Maloney
Experimental Animation faculty
bmaloney@calarts.edu
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789