Name Email Phone Room
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer and Technical Faculty
gkurowsk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 C105A
Iyabo Kwayana
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ikwayana@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2043 E48
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
Program in Film and Video Faculty
pkyle@calarts.edu 661.253.7721 E47
Eve LaFountain
CalArts School of Film/Video Admissions Counselor Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Deborah LaVine
Director, Film Directing Program
Film Directing Program Faculty
dlavine@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2429 E204F
Dave Lebow
Character Animation Faculty
dlebow@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Lei Lei
Experimental Animation Faculty
llei@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2632 A115G
John Mahoney
Leave – Spring 2018
Character Animation Faculty
jmahoney@calarts.edu 661.253.7753 A221K
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Marianela Maldonado
Experimental Animation Faculty
mmaldonado@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112A
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Michael McNeff
Film/Video
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789